More 2012 Books I Want #3: YA Fiction

I can’t seem to focus enough to write any kind of blog post with any amount of wordy substance. So instead, here’s another batch of awesome books I cannot wait to read. Click on the covers to learn more!

Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin #1) by R.L. LaFevers  Gilt by Katherine Longshore Hollow by Richard Denney Hide and Seek (The Lying Game, #4) by Sara Shepard  The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Francis Long Monstrous Beauty by Elizabeth Fama  Ironskin (Ironskin, #1) by Tina Connolly

  • Grave Mercy by R.L. LaFevers (Houghton Mifflin: April 3)
  • Gilt by Katherine Longshore (Viking: May 15)
  • Hollow by Richard Denney (CreateSpace: June 12)
  • Hide and Seek by Sara Shepard (HarperTeen: July 31)
  • The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Francis Long (Dial: August 16)
  • Monstrous Beauty by Elizabeth Fama (Farrar, Straus and Giroux: September 4)
  • Ironskin by Tina Connolly (Tor: October)
About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More 2012 Books I Want #3: YA Fiction

  1. Lucy says:

    Grave Mercy and Gilt look fabulous. So many pretty covers!

  2. I have to say I like that cover with her and the cross bow. :) All look like nice selections. Hope you get them all and enjoy them. :)

  3. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #5: More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  4. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #6: More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

  5. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #7: Fantasy & Horror | CSI: Librarian

  6. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #8: Even More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  7. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #9: Even More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

Leave a Reply

