Book Blogger Hop: 2/25-2/28

Book Blogger HopEvery Friday, Jennifer from Crazy For Books sets up the Book Blogger Hop. It’s “a place just for book bloggers and readers to connect and share our love of the written word!”

This week’s question is: “Do you ever wish you’d name your blog something different?”

No, not really. I sort of wish that I had one genre or fiction category that I could just focus on, but my interests are too diverse and I don’t think I could commit to reviewing just one type of book for weeks, months, or years on end.

In some ways I also sort of wish I’d set my account up on Blogger, but I like WordPress well enough.

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Book Hop and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Book Blogger Hop: 2/25-2/28

  1. Mel u says:

    Hi-just hopping by to be sure you have your invitation

    I would like to invite you to consider participating in

    Irish Short Story Week-3/14 to 3/20

  2. What’s in a name? Everything! A name is a label, a description and a promise. I’m very happy with mine – “Howard Sherman, Implementor” but it was quite a journey to get there.

    Hop on over to my blog and find out why – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

  3. Alison says:

    Hopping through. I think CSI Librarian is a cool name!
    My Hop

  4. Jo says:

    I like the name of your blog, as well (but then again, I watch all 3 CSI shows)….. it’s a fun name! 🙂

Leave a Reply

