Book Blogger Hop: 5/6-5/9

Book Blogger HopEvery Friday, Jennifer from Crazy For Books sets up the Book Blogger Hop. It’s “a place just for book bloggers and readers to connect and share our love of the written word!”

This week’s question is: “Which book blogger would you most like to meet in real life?”

Such a tough question! In all honesty, I’d like to meet pretty much any book blogger in real life because I’ve yet to find one that isn’t awesome in one way or another. And I love people who love reading just as much as I do.

BUT I guess if I could only meet one, I’d want to meet Noel from The Reader Eclectic. I love her blog and we already talk over gmail chat so it would be great to meet up sometime.

I’m going to be crazy-busy offline this weekend, but I’d love to read about your picks. So leave me a link in a comment and I’ll go check it out! 🙂

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Book Hop, Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Book Blogger Hop: 5/6-5/9

  1. howard says:

    I’ve met so many great people via the Book Book Blogger Con at Book Expo America I honestly can’t come up with a single name of a book blogger I want to meet but haven’t yet!

    I’m heading back to BBC @ BEA. I hope to see you there!

    Hop on by my blog and just say hi – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

  2. Amanda says:

    Just stopping by on the hop. I love your blog title! If I could meet any book blogger in real life, it would have to be the two people who inspired me to start my own book blog. You can read more here. =)

  3. Noel R. says:

    Yay! And what a coincidence, you’re the blogger I’d most like to meet as well. =D

Leave a Reply

