Sizzling Summer Read-A-Thon: Update #2

I hope to read (# of books): 5. Since I’m still working on books for the Read-A-Thon, I won’t be posting a Reader’s Process or a Highlights from the Book Horde. I’ll go back to them next weekend though!

Status:
Total Books Read: 5
Total Pages Read: 824
Books Read Since Last Update: The Black Colossus by Robert E. Howard, The Missing Piece by Shel Silverstein, and The Missing Piece and the Big O by Shel Silverstein.
Pages Read since Last update: 300
How I’m currently feeling: Good.
Currently munching/sipping: Jamba Juice

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Bookish Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

