Teaser Tuesdays #29

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish event hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can play along!

My Teaser:
Fateful by Claudia GrayWhen I look back at him, though, he doesn’t look  pleased. He looks crueler than the wolf ever did. – pg. 8, Fateful by Claudia Gray

Werewolves on the Titanic. How could I resist?

What are your Tuesday reads? If you have any Teasers, feel free to link me to them in a comment!

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Teaser Tuesdays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Teaser Tuesdays #29

  1. I’d like to read this one. I heard different things but like you said… Werewolves and the TItanic! How can one resist?

    Black Disaster Fairy

    A World of Personality
    For the L♥ve of Reading
    UnRead Brains Eat Bloody Words

  2. You are right. I can’t imagine werewolves on the Titanic, but it definitely sounds good! 🙂 I’ll be sure to pick it up.

    My Teaser Tuesday: http://incandescentenchantments.blogspot.com/2011/09/teaser-tuesdays-6.html

  3. Amie says:

    Oohh, love that teaser! Very enticing!

    My teaser: Mom Reads My Books!

  4. Oh, now that sounds like one mad person there. 🙂 Thank you for the teaser!

Leave a Reply

