2012 Books I Already Want: Post #2

I am beyond stressed out and sleep deprived. In order to cope I’ve been doing a lot of blog and catalog browsing. So here’s more promising books of 2012 I’m currently pining for in no particular order.

Adult Fiction:
Deadly Descendant (Descendant, #2) by Jenna Black  Libriomancer: (Magic Ex Libris #1) by Jim C. Hines  The Iron Wyrm Affair (Bannon & Clare #1 ) by Lilith Saintcrow  House of Shadows by Rachel Neumeier
The Killing Moon (Dreamblood, #1) by N. K. Jemisin  The Shadowed Sun (Dreamblood, #2) by N. K. Jemisin  Range of Ghosts by Elizabeth Bear  Soulless: The Manga, Vol. #1 (The Parasol Protectorate Manga #1) by Gail Carriger and Rem A Secret in Her Kiss by Anna Randol  

Teen Fiction:
  Back and Deader Than Ever (Monster High, #4) by Lisi Harrison  The Last Apprentice: Grimalkin, the Witch Assassin by Joseph Delaney  Hades: Lord of the Dead by George O'Connor     

Related Posts:

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2012 Books I Already Want: Post #2

  1. a sceret in her kiss sounds sweet

Leave a Reply

