On My Wishlist #36

WishlistOn My Wishlist is a fun weekly event hosted by Book Chick City and runs every Saturday. It’s where participants list books they want but haven’t actually bought yet. They can be old, new or forthcoming.

Sometimes it’s really nice to know your day is going to involve a happy ending, real or imagined. This week I’m pining for a lot of Romance, particularly of the Historical variety.

At Your Pleasure by Meredith Duran   The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae (The Cynster Sisters Trilogy #3) by Stephanie Laurens   The Duke Is Mine (Happily Ever Afters #3) by Eloisa James  A Lady Never Surrenders (Hellions of Halstead Hall #5) by Sabrina Jeffries  My Ruthless Prince (Inferno Club, #4)  The Tattooed Duke by Maya Rodale Wicked as They Come

  • At Your Pleasure by Meredith Duran (Pocket Star: March 27)
  • The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae by Stephanie Laurens (Avon: January 31)
  • The Duke is Mine by Eloisa James (Avon: December 27)
  • A Lady Never Surrenders by Sabrina Jeffries (Pocket Star: January 24)
  • My Ruthless Prince by Gaelen Foley (Avon: December 27)
  • The Tattooed Duke by Maya Rodale (Avon: February  28)
  • Wicked as They Come by Delilah S. Dawson (Pocket Star: March 27)

What’s On Your Wishlist this week?

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Children's Book, On My Wishlist, Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On My Wishlist #36

  1. Thanks for adding WICKED AS THEY COME to your wish list! I hope you like it! (And, per Scrooge McDuck, I just got cover flats today and have been swearing I’m going to throw them in the bath tube and just roll around.)

  2. No problem. It looks great! (Oooo how exciting! 😀 )

Leave a Reply

