Urban Fantasy Giveaway: Black Sun’s Daughter

Black Sun's Daughter series by M.L.N. HanoverTo celebrate the release of Killing Rites by M.L.N. Hanover on November 29, I have a set of Black Sun’s Daughter books to give away. One lucky reader will get paperback copies of Unclean Spirits, Darker Angels, Vicious Graceand Killing Rites from Pocket Books.

To Enter: Leave a comment with your email address by Midnight CT on Black Friday, November 25. The winner will be chosen by Random.org. You must live in the US.

Optional & Additional Entries:
+2 Subscribe to CSI:Librarian (See sidebar.)
+2 Friend me on GoodReads
+2 Follow me on Twitter (@csilibrarian)
+2 Retweet or Tweet (Include link.)

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Urban Fantasy Giveaway: Black Sun’s Daughter

  1. Marlene says:

    I read the first book and absolutely loved it. It would be so great to get a chance to catch up with the series! Thanks so much for participating in this giveaway.

  2. berryliciouscutie says:

    These books sound awesome and I love the covers. Will keep my fingers crossed that I get this series THX Bunches for the giveway

    Goodreads follower Anna Dase
    follow by email @ berrylicious_cutie(at)hotmail(.)com
    subscribe berrylicious_cutie(at)hotmail(.)com
    follow on twitter @amdase
    tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/amdase/status/134679869727580160

  3. Mollie W says:

    This series sounds really good! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    Please enter me!!!

  4. Pingback: Highlights from the Book Horde #45 | CSI: Librarian

  5. Tina Limpert says:

    An introduction to Urban Fantasy for me! Brilliant. Looking forward. Thanks for the contest.
    Goodreads friend _ tina limpert
    Twitter follower@YAreadmore
    Retweeted https://twitter.com/#!/YAreadmore

  6. Elizabeth Amber says:

    Thanks for introducing me to these. The covers are gorgeous.

  7. Thanks for the great giveaway! I would love to read this series!

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  8. Subscribed to emails.
    Follow on GR. Mary Reiss
    Following on Twitter-@SweepingMe

    Mary_Reiss @ hotmail.com

  9. I haven’t read this series but I’d love to check it out. Thanks.

    frellathon(at)gmail(dot)com

    + 2 twitter follow @frellathon
    +2 goodreads friend this is me – http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/3724322-jessica

Leave a Reply

