More 2012 Books I Want #2: M/M Romance

So after not finding a lot of lists or posts for early 2012 M/M Romance titles, I decided to make a post of my picks. 

 There’s a lot of them because once I started looking, I couldn’t stop finding books I want to read. I’m pretty sure I’ll have more posts like this as well in the near future. Several were released earlier this year, but most of these yet to be released. Click on the covers to learn more!

Storms and Stars Blind Space by Marie Sexton The Island by Lisa Henry Packing Heat by Kele MoonLesson Learned by Lillian Francis Cinder by Marie Sexton The Layered Mask by Sue Brown Errors and Omissions by Lee James Mechanical Magic by Lorraine Ulrich Artistic Pursuits by Andrew Grey A Private Gentleman by Heidi Cullinan Ange et Demon (A Demonica Story) by Pelaam Rajan's Seduction by Remmy Duchene  Midnight in Berlin by JL Merrow  Isali Dreams by Stuart Wakefield and Zahra Owens Darius (Moon Lake Wolves, #1) by Jade Astor A Tryst of Fate by H.C. Brown Tian's Hero (The Akanti #1)

  • Storms and Stars by Neena Jaydon (Torquere Press: January 4)
  • Blind Space by Marie Sexton (Silver Publishing: January 7)
  • The Island by Lisa Henry (Loose ID: January 10)
  • Packing Heat by Kele Moon (Loose ID: January 31)
  • Lesson Learned by Lillian Francis (Ellora’s Cave Publishing: February 2)
  • Cinder by Marie Sexton (Silver Publishing: February 4)
  • The Layered Mask by Sue Brown (Silver Publishing: February 4)
  • Errors and Omissions by Lee James (Dreamspinner Press: February 6)
  • Mechanical Magic by Lorraine Ulrich (Dreamspinner Press: February 8)
  • Artistic Pursuits by Andrew Grey (Dreamspinner Press: February 13)
  • A Private Gentleman by Heidi Cullinan (Samhain Publishing: February 14)
  • Ange et Demon by Pelaam (Silver Publishing: February 16)
  • Rajan’s Seduction by Remmy Duchene (Silver Publishing: February 18)
  • Midnight in Berlin by JL Merrow (Samhain Publishing: February 21)
  • Isali Dreams by Stuart Wakefield & Zahra Owens (Dreamspinner Press: February 22)
  • Darius by Jade Astor (Silver Publishing: February 25)
  • A Tryst of Fate by H.C. Brown (Silver Publishing: February 25)
  • Tian’s Hero by Cherie Noel (Silver Publishing: March 31)
About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More 2012 Books I Want #2: M/M Romance

  1. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #5: More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  2. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #6: More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

  3. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #7: Fantasy & Horror | CSI: Librarian

  4. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #8: Even More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  5. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #9: Even More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

  6. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #10: Son of Even More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  7. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #11: Return of Even More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

Leave a Reply

