More 2012 Books I Want #4: Historical Romance

Since the Reviewing Bug has yet to bite, I figured I’d make another post for even more books I’m longing for. Click on the covers to learn more!

Never Seduce A Scoundrel by Heather Grothaus The Runaway Countess by Leigh LaValle The Governess Affair (Brothers Sinister, .5) by Courtney Milan My Lady Rival by Ashley March No Longer a Gentleman (Lost Lords, #4) by Mary Jo Putney Thief of Shadows by Elizabeth Hoyt The Mad Lord's Daughter by Jane Goodger A Woman Made for Pleasure by Michele Sinclair

  • Never Seduce A Scoundrel by Heather Grothaus (Zebra: March 1)
  • The Runaway Countess by Leigh LaValle (Samhain Publishing: March 6)
  • The Governess Affair by Courtney Milan (CreateSpace: April)
  • My Lady Rival by Ashley March (Signet: May 1)
  • No Longer a Gentleman by Mary Jo Putney (Zebra: May)
  • Thief of Shadows by Elizabeth Hoyt (Grand Central Publishing: July 1)
  • The Mad Lord’s Daughter by Jane Goodger (Zebra: August)
  • A Woman Made for Pleasure by Michele Sinclair (Zebra: August 7)
About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Shiny New Books, To Read and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More 2012 Books I Want #4: Historical Romance

  1. I seriously want some myself. I have been looking into getting some soon. But, I am just not sure what ones to get. That’s what I need the help with. I like your choices.

    Mary

    • April says:

      I know what you mean. This list could have been much longer because I love the idea of any kind of Historical Romance, but the reality is I tend to be really picky when it comes to enjoying them.

  2. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #5: More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  3. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #6: More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

  4. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #7: Fantasy & Horror | CSI: Librarian

  5. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #8: Even More M/M Romance | CSI: Librarian

  6. Pingback: More 2012 Books I Want #9: Even More YA Fiction | CSI: Librarian

Leave a Reply

