OUAC’s Sizzling Summer Read-A-Thon!

Click on the banner to sign up!

Rules:
* Read as much as you can between 12:00 AM Friday August 5th until 11:59 PM Sunday
August 7th!
* Have a starting line and finish line update
* Update at the end of each day.

I don’t think I’ll be able to get in as much reading as I’d like since I work a lot this weekend, but I figure I might as well give it a shot. I will be posting daily updates here and probably more frequent ones either on GoodReads or Twitter when time permits.

If you sign up, let me know!

About April

I'm a librarian, reader, and writer whose main goal in life is to be able to swim in books the way Scrooge McDuck swims in money. Although my reading choices will always be wildly eclectic and I never plan on leaving any genre unexplored, my favorite reads tend to be Fantasy, Young Adult, Science Fiction, Gay Romance, or Historical Fiction. You can e-mail me at inspector[dot]librarian[at]gmail[dot]com.
This entry was posted in Bookish Announcement and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment